Skip Navigation

Raptors Athletics

Research Triangle High School

.

Raptors Athletics

Research Triangle High School

Raptors Athletics

Research Triangle High School

Athletic Staff Directory


ATHLETIC STAFF DIRECTORY

PHONE: 919/998-6757         FAX: 919/998-3402

 

 

 

ADMINISTRATION

Alex Drake

Athletic Director

adrake@rthighschool.org

Jarred Franklin

Assistant Athletic Director

jfranklin@rthighschool.org

 

 

 

BOYS’ BASKETBALL

Lenell Wallace

Head Coach

lwallace@rthighschool.org

Ryan Griffin

Assistant Coach

rgriffin@rthighschool.org 

Oliver Bobbitt

Assistant Coach

 

     

GIRLS’ BASKETBALL

David Nance

Head Coach

dnance@rthighschool.org

Maurice Cotton

Assistant Coach

 

 

 

 

BOYS' GOLF

David Nance

Head Coach

dnance@rthighschool.org
   

 

GIRLS' GOLF

Alex Drake

Head Coach

adrake@rthighschool.org
 

 

 

BOYS’ SOCCER

Jay Liotta

Head Coach

jliotta@rthighschool.org 

TBA

Assistant Coach

 

     

GIRLS’ SOCCER

Jay Liotta

Head Coach

jliotta@rthighschool.org

TBA

Assistant Coach

 

 

 

 

BOYS' AND GIRLS' SWIMMING

Angela Cooper

Head Coach

acooper@rthighschool.org
     
BOYS' TENNIS
Josh Franceschina Head Coach jfranceschina@rthighschool.org
TBA Assistant Coach  
     
GIRLS' TENNIS
Ralph Gildehaus Head Coach rgildehaus@rthighschool.org
TBA Assistant Coach  
     

TRACK & FIELD / CROSS COUNTRY

Victor Swepson

Director of Running Programs

vswepson@rthighschool.org

Fabrienne Swepson

Assistant Coach

 

     

VOLLEYBALL

Jessie Howington

Head Coach

jhowington@rthighschool.org

Sherry Wendelburg

Assistant Coach

 



https://rthsraptors.org
Advertisement Advertisement